Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Beau Vine

Surly NL Cy Young Award

Surly NL Cy Young Award  

21 members have voted

This poll is closed to new votes
  1. 1. Vote for the Surly NL Cy Young Award

    • Jake deGrom
    • Jack Flaherty
    • Hyun-Jin Ryu
    • Max Scherzer
    • Other

  • Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 11/02/2019 at 02:12 AM

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  


Football ... Basketball ... Baseball ... Other Sports ... Recruiting ... Gambling ... Movies & TV ... Music ... Hobbies ... Lulz ... Food & Travel ... Daily Texan ... Help ... For Sale ... Politics ... Board Discussion
  • Create New...