Rumored male cast for The Challenge Season 35

Goo Punch

Every player he ranked isn’t on season 34, it was more an overall list of the top guys going forward. 

With filming of season 34 underway, I am ranking who in the cast is best equipped to have success next season and beyond.

My definition of success here isn’t who has the best chance to win (because we’ve seen in recent seasons that the final is often a crapshoot), but to actually make the final.

If you don’t want to know casting spoilers for season 34 (I have no knowledge of elimination spoilers), don’t read beyond this point.

Note: I’m only ranking people who were on Final Reckoning, War of the Worlds or will be on season 34 that have appeared on the show before, and I only ranked the people who I think have a decent chance of being on the show in the future (sorry Alan, JP, Chase, Derrick Henry, ect.). I also didn’t rank Rogan, who will appear on season 34 but only competed in one mission on Vendettas.

This sounds accurate based on the way that article was written. 

On 5/21/2019 at 11:51 AM, Tired of Lurking said:

ALL CONFIRMED THROUGH INSTAGRAM

Dudes:
Zach
Gus
Leroy
Joss
Rogan (?)
Wes
Bear
Kyle
Theo
Josh
Pauly
Bananas
Jordan (!!!!!)

Broads:
Kayleigh
Faith
Georgia
Kam
Tori Deal
Cara
Laurel (!!!!!)

The following are highly rumored, but their images haven't been released on the official Instagram page yet.
Nany
Georgia Steele (Love Island UK)
Smashley
Zahida

• 2 weeks later...
4 hours ago, Go Pokes said:

95% of the people alive would probably like to change at least something about their appearance.  Not sure why that makes him insecure.  I'd do the same thing if I wasn't so fucking lazy