BERT

35 minutes ago, kingkoopa6 said:

Dang Bert, 

Thought i was opening the thread on some Applying for Retirement Benefits movie..

Adam Driver been growing on me. im diggin his resume.

Well I’m sorry I disappointed you, sir. Apparently I’m pretty good at that

7 minutes ago, LTbear said:

I'm a paleontologist/ evolutionary biologist. I'm totally in for all of it. 

Not to derail, but since it's your field, why is there only Homo Sapiens ? What I mean is It seems to me that over the course of billions/millions of years there would be more than one species of intelligent primates or any living thing. I find it strange out of all the creatures that ever existed on earth, we are the only ones that are intellectually advanced (sometimes). I am not counting the Octopus's because their DNA is unlike anything on earth. 

So Mr. paleontologist/evolutionary biologist, convince me it wasn't Aliens

See the source image

Edited by nineliveslost

8 hours ago, nineliveslost said:

Not to derail, but since it's your field, why is there only Homo Sapiens ? What I mean is It seems to me that over the course of billions/millions of years there would be more than one species of intelligent primates or any living thing. I find it strange out of all the creatures that ever existed on earth, we are the only ones that are intellectually advanced (sometimes). I am not counting the Octopus's because their DNA is unlike anything on earth. 

So Mr. paleontologist/evolutionary biologist, convince me it wasn't Aliens

See the source image