Gummies to Mexico ?

Onboard 2.0

I took $100 worth of THC gummies across at the Tijuana land border last Nov. I bought a big bag of generic mixed gummie candies that had a reseable top in San Diego. Spent 30 minutes mixing  all the THC gummies in it. Then hid it in my van. 

The customs officer in Tijuana spent about 5 seconds looking in my van and told me to drive on. Do the same, you'll probably be fine.

I have no knowledge on the matter going to Mexico with them legalizing recently. Plenty in the surf and dive community bring with, especially gummies/vape to Mexico. I have friends that bring and don't personally carry to Mexico. Ill fly domestically no worries.

Do not fly or drive back with anything to Texas via Mexico, I know one dude that got popped for two gummies at the border, and one at a regional airport in the valley for a few gummies. Granted they looked rather brown. I'm fully aware i can just walk the fuck through due to being a white dude with some gray hair.

10 minutes ago, Born to Run said:

I have no knowledge on the matter going to Mexico with them legalizing recently. Plenty in the surf and dive community bring with, especially gummies/vape to Mexico. I have friends that bring and don't personally carry to Mexico. Ill fly domestically no worries.

Do not fly or drive back with anything to Texas via Mexico, I know one dude that got popped for two gummies at the border, and one at a regional airport in the valley for a few gummies. Granted they looked rather brown. I'm fully aware i can just walk the fuck through due to being a white dude with some gray hair.

Ok, stop.

• weed is still not legal in Mexico. Different legal system. The court ruling about weed legality did not suddenly make it legal all over Mexico.
  • THC gummies are illegal here
  • bringing a vape into Mexico is illegal