Texas Cop - Respect My Authority

Neonmoon

So a guy standing on a public sidewalk, at least 10 feet away from the officers, recording the officers, is BLOCKING THE FUCKING ROADWAY?

Can someone please tell me why in sitations like this, where its clearly a bullshit arrest that is gonna end up getting the victim paid... the victim cant just stand in front of the judge and say, "I dont want any money, I just want to be let in a ring with asshole cop, who is in there with me in the same sitation I was- he's in handcuffs, and leg shackles, while I am wearing boxing gloves, and I get to go 2 rounds of beating this mother fuckers ass."

Im not a bibilical guy, but maybe if there was an eye for an eye physical retaliation of being legally allowed to pummel these pieces of shit in public, they may fucking tone down the power trips stupidness.

• Hook 'Em 2
  • Like 1

I'm not a cop, and I'm not a lawyer, so this question may be completely ignorant.

Aside from the completely bullshit reasons for putting both guys in handcuffs, are they not required to tell someone why they are being arrested, and then read Miranda rights?  Is that just something I expect because I watch crime dramas?

The real question is why they stopped the kid at all. Cops claimed after the fact that he pulled him over for making a “wide right turn”. Yeah. Right. On the video they claim they followed the kid for “a mile”. When has a cop ever needed to follow someone for a mile before pulling him over for the high crime of making a wide right turn in bum-fuck Keller, Texas?

Bernard

• Hook 'Em 2
  • Like 1

“According to body cam footage, Shimanek told his supervisor that he pulled Dillon Puente over because he suspected him of having narcotics, and he arrested him so he could search his car.”

What in the fucking fuck. “I had a hunch” is something they tell their supervisor in hopes that they’ll be told, “aw shucks, why didn’t you say so?!?”