Firebomb attempts in Austin

cactusflinthead

Molotov?  What does Russia have to do with this?  BIG LIE!  HOAX!  No collusion!  

Seriously, judging by the guy's build in the video and Hilfiger American flag attire, I'm pretty sure this was Dan Patrick.  All it needed was more cock.    

When I was a freshman at UT in the early 1980’s the mainframe computer had a game we used to play in the computer lab. Can’t remember the name.

As part of the game, you could throw a Molotov cocktail at someone. I was such an idiotic freshman that I’d never heard of that before and I thought the game was trying to be funny by having you throw a drink at someone.

So for weeks I walked around campus jokingly telling people I was going to throw Molotov cocktails at them. After some frightening looks and stares I finally figured out what it really was. I’m surprised I wasn’t murdered by swat teams. 

9 hours ago, BrickHorn said:

An important lesson here is that people like @Brisketexan were not exaggerating over the past few years when describing the dark future of American politics. Political violence is accelerating here, and every act like this will only embolden others to escalate things further.

We need to stop letting normalcy bias blind us to reality, and start actively working to stop the very real right wing authoritarian threat to American democracy. How? Fuck if I know. But it’s time to figure it out and get to work. 

We have to let the virus work it out with the red-hatters. We will need to be patient because these dumb fucking red ass extremist will ultimately be the  losers to the science. This sucks to say but Go covid!

image.png.05a71ef3c8c5070a254c4616e1001285.png

If someone graphs it out, how long will it take at the current death rate to reach herd immunity?

22 hours ago, RPM said:

Got dayum Democrats trying to firebomb themselves for sympathy.

Actually.....

And wow, do these people love to rat each other out.  And they are incompetent.